top of page

Content courses

We offer four 3-day courses. Attending a course will be rewarded with a certificate. You wil get the certificate 'fasciatherapist F.I.T.' when you have attended all four courses.

Level 1

A: Basic Course F.I.T.

Level 2

B: Upper body
C: Lower body

Level 3

D: Advanced F.I.T.

Stay informed

Do you want to stay informed about new data and accreditation?
Sign up for our newsletter.

bottom of page